Skip to main content


Project Steering Committee

Prof. Nikos Pasadakis 

Professor at the School of Mineral Resources Engineering, 

Director of IG/FORTH

Dr. Olga Vizika – Kavvadias 

Director of the Scientific Direction of IFPEN

Dr. Tina Puntervold 

Associate Professor,  UiS


Dr. Emmanuel Stamatakis 

 Researcher IG/FORTH

Work Package Leaders

Prof. Raoof Gholami 

 Department of Energy resourses, UiS

Prof. Frederique Fournier 

Director of Georesourses and Energy Center, IFP School

Dr. Evina Gontikaki 

Researcher IG/FORTH

Dr. Spyros Bellas 

Principal Researcher IG/FORTH